Events

The Oil & the Wine Tour

Victoria West – Die Tuin

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 April 10h00 Bring your own drinks and meat to braai on Saturday. Lunch, salads coffe and tea provided. If staying over please bring your breakfast. Limited free accommodation available.

Contact Hanelle on 0823708571

Britstown

Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 April 18h00 for 18h30 Rooidam, Britstown.

Contact Bonquet 074 933 1234

Douglas

Saturday 16 April 17h00 for 17h30 (bring your own wors to braai, as well as drinks and your chair) Monday 18 April 06h00 “Arise!” Filadelfia Tuiste, Douglas

Contact Adre 072 592 9536

Bloemfontein

Tuesday 19 April 18h30 Thursday 21 April 09h30 Kairos Church, Bloemendalweg 11, Bloemfontein Contact Hanja 0824638198

Vredefort

Friday 22 April – Sunday 24 April Friday 18h00 (supper provided) Saturday 09h00 and 14h00 (lunch provided) Sunday 09h00 (bring your own picnic) Coffee and tea provided. Vlakplaats, Vredefort Disctict RSVP by 19 April with Mariette Cloete on 076 896 1500

Vanderbijlpark

Tuesday 26 April 18h30 for 19h00 Acts Ministries, Cnr of Helena Lochner and Bernard Shaw str, Vanderbijlpark.

Contact Cobus on 082 788 8881

Roodepoort

Thursday 28 April 18h30 480 Ann Rd, Poortview, Roodepoort. Contact Alet 082 561 5026

Fourways

Sunday 1st of May, 9h00, H2O Ministries International, 50 Kingfisher Dr, Fourways.

Contact Leanne: 081 581 1905

Pretoria

Wednesday 4 May 18h30 MLC Ministries, Lombardy Business Park, Unit 60, Lynnwood, cnr Cole & Graham Rd, Paradise, Pretoria East.

Contact Ntombi 012 809 1915

Klerksdorp

Friday 6 May Venue TBC

Contact Lechi 073 878 2014